Holistic PMDD - 12 Week Program Webinar Promo!

Holistic PMDD - 12 Week Program Webinar Promo!

189.00 229.00

The Holistic PMDD 12 week program is designed to help you regain control of PMDD! Learn how supplementation, diet, lifestyle and therapeutic techniques will help you. After 12 weeks, you’ll have a deep understanding of how to mitigate and manage PMDD symptoms.

What to expect:

~Increased Energy levels
~Increased Happiness
~Increased Self-awareness
~Reduced Irritably
~Reduced Anger
~Reduced Sadness
~Reduced Bloating
~Reduced Self deprecating thoughts
~Reduced Brain fog
~Increased amount of “good” days
~Weight loss/management
~Shorter, lighter cycles
~and more

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019

When: Every Wednesday

Time: 4:30pm-6:00pm PST
5:30pm-7:00pm MST
6:30pm-8:00pm CST
7:30pm-9:00pm EST
8:30pm-10:00pm AST

All sessions will be recorded and made available.

***Limited Space - 12 seats available

sale
Add To Cart