Holistic PMDD - 12 Week Program

Holistic PMDD - 12 Week Program

229.00

The Holistic PMDD 12 week program is designed to help you regain control of PMDD! Learn how supplementation, diet, lifestyle and therapeutic techniques will help you. After 12 weeks, you’ll have a deep understanding of how to mitigate and manage PMDD symptoms.

What to expect:

~Learn your sacred cyclical rhythm
~Increased Energy levels
~Increased Happiness
~Increased Self-awareness
~ Increased Resilience
~ Healthier Relationship Awareness
~Reduced Irritably
~Reduced Anger
~Reduced Sadness
~Reduced Suicidal Ideation
~Reduced Self deprecating thoughts
~Reduced Brain fog
~Weight loss/management
~Shorter, lighter cycles

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 -Thursday August 29, 2019

When: Every Thursday

Time: 5:00pm-6:30pm PST
6:00pm-7:30pm MST
7:00pm-8:30pm CST
8:00pm-9:30pm EST
9:00pm-10:30pm AST

All sessions will be recorded and made available.

***Limited Space - 14 seats available

Quantity:
Let's do this!